×

How to find us

How to find us

Cornerhouse (Yorkshire) office are based at - 29 Percy Street, Hull, HU2 8HL

FLIPSIDE PROJECT - 

Project Coordinators:

Jenna Little -  07376 179759 jennalittle@wearecornerhouse.org

John Norton - 07856 885277 johnnorton@wearecornerhouse.org

Project workers:       

Ieva Medne - 07983 084818 - ievamedne@wearecornerhouse.org

Becky Braithwaite 07843 824859 rebeccabraithwaite@wearecornerhouse.org

Georgie Willis 07546 286575 georgiawillis@wearecornerhouse.org

 

REACHOUT - 

Project Coordinator:

Kelly Robinson kellyrobinson@wearecornerhouse.org

Project Workers :     

Jo Heyes joheyes@wearecornerhouse.org

Amy Robinson amyrobinson@wearecornerhouse.org

 

PEER MENTORING -

Rebecca Braithwaite: 07843 824859 rebeccabraithwaite@wearecornerhouse.org

 

 
LGBTQIA+ SUPPORT and STEP OUT YOUTH GROUP - 

Leah Fewlass 07542 554403 leahfewlass@wearecornerhouse.org

To access Step Out call or text Leah on 07542 554403 or email stepout@wearecornerhouse.org

 

SCHOOLS, TRAINING AND THE RAINBOW FLAG AWARD

Viv Blackledge - 07580 417577 vivblackledge@wearecornerhouse.org

 

MANAGER

Tish Lamb: 07549 413453 manager@wearecornerhouse.org

FINANCE

Lynn Humphreys finance@wearecornerhouse.org

ADMIN AND REFERRALS

Helen Phillips admin@wearecornerhouse.org

 

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH US BY FOLLOWING OUR SOCIALS!

Facebook @wearecornerhouse 

Instagram @wearecornerhouse

Twitter @werecornerhouse

© Cornerhouse 2024. Company Limited by Guarantee Number: #2626968 Registered Charity Number: #1003540 Website designed by Jenko and built by indicoll

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Disclaimer Accessibility